ماكينة تصنيع الوسائد تقوم بتصنيع الوسائد آلياً، أول فتحة قطنية، ثم حشوها. إنها تتكون من فتاحة القطن وآلة حشو الوسائد، بشكل رئيسي لإنتاج الوسائد المختلفة، الألعاب، والدمى. عادة ما يكون التكوين بأكمله عبارة عن مزيج من الفتح والتعبئة وأحيانًا الوزن والضغط، من أجل جعل الوسادة أكثر أناقة وجمالاً. ويتميز بالأتمتة الكاملة والكفاءة العالية والأداء الرائع. عندما تريد صنع الوسائد والوسائد ومنتجات الحشو الأخرى، يرجى الاتصال بنا للحصول على أفضل عرض!

أنواع ماكينات فتح وتعبئة ألياف البوليستر للبيع

عادةً ما يتم تقسيم تكوينات آلة صنع الوسائد الخاصة بنا إلى فئتين بناءً على نوع آلة التعبئة: تعبئة ذات رأس واحد وحشوة ذات رأس مزدوج. آلة حشو الوسادة ذات الرأس الواحد تتعامل فقط مع كيس وسادة واحد في كل مرة، في حين أن آلة ملء الوسادة الأوتوماتيكية ذات الرأس المزدوج لديها رأسين للتعبئة ويمكنها التعامل مع كيسين وسادة في نفس الوقت، وبالتالي زيادة الإنتاجية. يتمتع كلا التكوينين بمزايا خاصة بهما ويعتمد الاختيار على احتياجات الإنتاج ومتطلبات القدرة.

ماكينة فتح وتعبئة الألياف – تعبئة رأس واحد

هذا النوع من آلات حشو القطن للوسائد عادةً ما يكون له رأس حشو واحد لمعالجة كيس وسادة واحد. هذا التكوين مناسب لبيئات الإنتاج الصغيرة أو ذات الحجم المنخفض لأنه يمكنه معالجة وسادة واحدة فقط في المرة الواحدة. ومع ذلك، مع بصمة أصغر وسهولة التشغيل والصيانة، قد يكون الحشو ذو الرأس الواحد خيارًا ميسور التكلفة لمحلات الإنتاج الصغيرة أو الشركات الناشئة.

نموذجإس إل-3بإس إل-3ب-1
القدرة (كجم / ساعة)120-150120-150
الجهد االكهربى380 فولت/50 هرتز380 فولت/50 هرتز
الطاقة (كيلوواط)5.756.5
الأبعاد (مم)3700*900*12004300*900*1800
الوزن (كجم)470800
معلمات آلة صنع الوسادة

كما هو موضح في الجدول أعلاه، فإن هذين هما الطرازان الأكثر مبيعًا لدينا. إذا كنت ترغب في بدء عمل تجاري جديد أو إنتاج وسائد على نطاق صغير، فإن النماذج المذكورة أعلاه هي خيارك الأفضل.

ماكينة تعبئة كمية برأسين

من ناحية أخرى، فإن آلة تعبئة القطن ذات الرأس المزدوج هذه لديها رأسين للتعبئة ويمكنها معالجة كيسي وسادة في نفس الوقت، مما يجعلها أسرع ومناسبة للإنتاج الضخم. إنه يزيد الإنتاجية ويقلل تكاليف العمالة، ولكنه يتطلب عادةً مساحة عمل أكبر وعمليات تشغيل وصيانة أكثر تعقيدًا. تُستخدم عادةً الحشوات ذات الرأس المزدوج في مصانع النسيج الكبيرة وخطوط الوسائد كبيرة الحجم لتلبية طلب السوق.

نموذجSL-3B-4ASL-3B-4BSL-5C-2 (منصة التسطيح)
القدرة (كجم / ساعة)120-150120-150/
ضغط الهواء (ميغاباسكال)0.6-0.80.6-0.80.6-0.8
الجهد االكهربى380 فولت/50 هرتز380 فولت/50 هرتز380 فولت/50 هرتز
الطاقة (كيلوواط)7.258.251.5
الأبعاد (مم)4600*1000*12005600*1000*22001100*900*1200
الوزن (كجم)60080060
معلمات مصنع آلة صنع الوسائد الكبيرة

هناك أيضًا بيانات التسطيح الموضحة أعلاه، حيث يمكن النقر على معداتنا بعد ملئها لجعل الوسادة تمتلئ بشكل أكثر توازناً. يظهر التكوين على النحو التالي:

آلة صنع الوسادة مع منصة التسطيح
آلة صنع الوسادة مع منصة التسطيح

عملية عمل آلة صنع الوسادة

يتكون خط تعبئة الوسائد عادة من جزأين رئيسيين: آلة الفتح وآلة التعبئة، اللتين تعملان بترتيب معين. وفيما يلي مقدمة موجزة لخط صنع الوسادة:

فتح القطن

فتاحة القطن في خط تعبئة الوسادة
فتاحة القطن في خط تعبئة الوسادة

فتاحة القطن هي أول عملية لمصنع تعبئة الوسائد، وهي وظيفة مشابهة لـ آلة قطع نفايات النسيج.

يتم استخدامه بشكل أساسي لمعالجة مواد الحشو الخام مثل القطن وألياف البوليستر وما إلى ذلك من أجل فك الألياف وتكسيرها وتمشيطها.

الغرض من الفتاحة هو إزالة الشوائب والألياف القصيرة والمخالفات وكذلك تشتيت الألياف للحصول على مادة حشو أكثر تجانسًا.

حشو الوسادة

حشو الوسائد في مصنع ماكينة تصنيع الوسائد
حشو الوسائد في مصنع ماكينة تصنيع الوسائد

ماكينة حشو الوسائد هي العملية الثانية لخط التعبئة، مباشرة بعد آلة الفتح.

وتتمثل وظيفتها الرئيسية في حقن مادة الحشو التي تمت معالجتها بواسطة آلة التبطين في كيس الوسادة لإنشاء الوسادة.

عادة ما تكون آلة التعبئة مجهزة بنظام تحكم دقيق يضمن أن كمية وكثافة مادة التعبئة تلبي متطلبات جودة الوسادة المتسقة.

تطبيقات مصنع آلة صنع الوسائد

التطبيق الرئيسي لآلة فتح الألياف وملء الوسائد هو تصنيع أنواع مختلفة من الوسائد، مثل الدمى ووسائد الرقبة ووسائد الاحتضان والألعاب وما إلى ذلك. يمكنها التعامل مع أنواع مختلفة من مواد الحشو لتلبية الطلب على أنواع وأحجام مختلفة من الوسائد في السوق. التطبيقات لمصنع آلة صنع الوسائد هذا تشمل الفراش، الأثاث المنزلي، الضيافة، وغيرها من الأماكن التي تحتاج إلى الوسائد.

المكونات الرئيسية لآلة صنع الوسادة

تحتوي هذه المجموعة بشكل أساسي على خزانة كهربائية فارغة، وخراطيم، وفتاحات، ومواد حشو، وما إلى ذلك. وفي بعض الأحيان يتم إضافة الوزن، والنقر، وما إلى ذلك، حسب احتياجاتك.

ماذا عن سعر آلة صنع الوسادة؟

يختلف سعر آلة صنع الوسائد اعتمادًا على عدد من العوامل، بما في ذلك الطراز والمواصفات والعلامة التجارية والأداء والقدرة الإنتاجية والمنطقة. عادةً ما تكون الآلات ذات المواصفات الأعلى والعلامات التجارية المعروفة والأداء المتقدم والقدرة الإنتاجية الأكبر أكثر تكلفة نسبيًا.

من أجل الحصول على معلومات دقيقة عن الأسعار، يوصى بالاتصال بـ Shuliy Machinery مباشرة مع المتطلبات التفصيلية حتى نتمكن من تزويدك بعرض أسعار مخصص، بالإضافة إلى مراعاة المنافسة في السوق والاختلافات الإقليمية من أجل اتخاذ قرار شراء مستنير.

Pillow making machine is manufacturing pillows automatically line, first cotton opening, then filling. It consists of cotton opener and pillow stuffing machine, mainly for various pillows, toys, and dolls production. The whole configuration is usually a combination of opening, filling and sometimes weighing & pressing, in order to make the pillow more neat and beautiful. It features full automation, high efficiency and great performance. When you want to make pillows, cushions and other filling products, please contact us for the best offer!

Types of polyester fiber opening and filling machines for sale

Our pillow making machine configurations are usually divided into two categories based on the type of filling machine: single-head filling and double-head filling. Single-head cushion stuffing machine only handles one pillowcase at a time, while double-head automatic pillow filling machine has two filling heads and can handle two pillowcases at the same time, thus increasing productivity. Both configurations have their own advantages and the choice depends on production needs and capacity requirements.

Fiber opening and filling machine- single head filling

This kind of pillow cotton filling machine typically has a single filler head for processing one pillowcase. This configuration is suitable for small or low-volume production environments because it can only process one pillow at a time. However, with a smaller footprint and ease of operation and maintenance, a single-head filler may be an affordable option for small production shops or start-ups.

ModelSL-3BSL-3B-1
Capacity(kg/h)120-150120-150
Voltage380V/50Hz380V/50Hz
Power(kw)5.756.5
Dimensions(mm)3700*900*12004300*900*1800
Weight(kg)470800
pillow making machine parameters

As shown in the table above, these are our 2 hot selling models. If you want to start a new business or small-scale pillow production, the above models are your best choice.

Double-head quantitative filling machine

This double-head cotton filling machine, on the other hand, has two filling heads and can process two pillowcases at the same time, making it faster and suitable for mass production. It increases productivity and reduces labour costs, but typically requires a larger workspace and more complex operation and maintenance. Double-head fillers are typically used in large textile mills and high-volume pillow lines to meet market demand.

ModelSL-3B-4ASL-3B-4BSL-5C-2(Flattening platform)
Capacity(kg/h)120-150120-150/
Air pressure(Mpa)0.6-0.80.6-0.80.6-0.8
Voltage380V/50Hz380V/50Hz380V/50Hz
Power(kw)7.258.251.5
Dimensions(mm)4600*1000*12005600*1000*22001100*900*1200
Weight(kg)60080060
large pillow making machine plant parameters

There is also flattening data shown above, as our equipment can be tapped after filling to make the pillow fill more evenly. The configuration is shown as below:

pillow making machine with flattening platform
pillow making machine with flattening platform

Working process of pillow making machine

Pillow filling line usually consists of two main parts: the opening machine and the filling machine, which work in a certain order. The following is a brief introduction to the pillow making line:

Cotton opening

cotton opener in pillow filling line
cotton opener in pillow filling line

Cotton opener is the first process of pillow filling plant, a similar function to the textile waste cutting machine.

It is mainly used to process raw filling materials such as cotton, polyester fibres, etc. in order to unravel, break up and comb the fibres.

The purpose of the opener is to remove impurities, short fibres and irregularities, as well as to disperse the fibres in order to obtain a more homogeneous filling material.

Pillow filling

pillow filling in the pillow making machine plant
pillow filling in the pillow making machine plant

Pillow stuffing machine is the second process of the filling line, immediately after the opening machine.

Its main function is to inject the filling material that has been processed by the pillowing machine into the pillowcase to create the pillow.

The filling machine is usually equipped with a precise control system that ensures that the quantity and density of the filling material meet the requirements for consistent pillow quality.

Applications of pillow making machine plant

The main application of this fiber opening and pillow filling machine is to manufacture various types of pillows, such as dolls, neck pillows, cuddle pillows, toys, etc. It can handle different types of filling materials to meet the demand for different types and sizes of pillows in the market. Applications for this pillow making machine plant include bedding, home furnishings, hospitality, and other places where pillows are needed.

Main components of pillow making machine

This combination mainly has an empty electrical cabinet, hoses, openers, fillers, etc. Sometimes weighing, tapping, etc. are added, depending on your needs.

How about the pillow making machine price?

The pillow making machine price varies depending on a number of factors, including model, specification, brand, performance, production capacity and region. Typically, machines with higher specifications, well-known brands, advanced performance and greater production capacity are relatively more expensive.

In order to obtain accurate pricing information, it is recommended to contact Shuliy Machinery directly with detailed requirements so that we can provide you with a customized quote, as well as to consider the market competition and regional differences in order to make an informed purchasing decision.